Weekly View
Sun. 19 Aug, 2018 - Sat. 25 Aug, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Borough Council Regular Session (Tue. 21 Aug, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

This Notice is being sent, for notification purposes, as per the Open Public Meetings Act Requirements, N.J.S.A. 10:4-8 and N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

Unless otherwise advertised, all meetings shall be held at the Borough Hall, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, NJ at 7:30 P.M., first and third Tuesdays of the month.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.