Weekly View
Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 - Sat. 22 Sep, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Borough Council Regular Session (Tue. 18 Sep, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

This Notice is being sent, for notification purposes, as per the Open Public Meetings Act Requirements, N.J.S.A. 10:4-8 and N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

Unless otherwise advertised, all meetings shall be held at the Borough Hall, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, NJ at 7:30 P.M., first and third Tuesdays of the month.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar