Weekly View
Sun. 15 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 21 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Borough Council Regular Session (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

This Notice is being sent, for notification purposes, as per the Open Public Meetings Act Requirements, N.J.S.A. 10:4-8 and N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

Unless otherwise advertised, all meetings shall be held at the Borough Hall, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, NJ at 7:30 P.M., first and third Tuesdays of the month.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Senior Club (Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Senior Club Meeting at CPC 12 noon:

Saturday, April 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar