Weekly View
Sun. 11 Mar, 2018 - Sat. 17 Mar, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Board of Health Meeting (Mon. 12 Mar, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

In compliance with Chapter 231, OPEN PUBLIC MEETINGS ACT of the State of New Jersey, the Board of Health of the Borough of Mountainside, New Jersey advise that the meeting dates for the year 2018 are as follows:


      Meetings are held on the second Monday of the following months at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise stipulated, at the Municipal Building, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, New Jersey.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

MAR Meeting (Tue. 13 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

MAR Meetings at Boro Hall 10 am:

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

MAR Meeting (Sat. 17 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

MAR Meetings at Boro Hall 10 am: