Flat View
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Borough Council Work Session (Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

This Notice is being sent, for notification purposes, as per the Open Public Meetings Act Requirements, N.J.S.A. 10:4-8 and N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

Unless otherwise advertised, all meetings shall be held at the Borough Hall, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, NJ at 7:30 P.M., first and third Tuesdays of the month.

Friday, February 09, 2018

Senior Club (Fri. 9 Feb, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Senior Club Meeting at CPC 12 noon:

Monday, February 12, 2018

Senior Valentine Luncheon (Mon. 12 Feb, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Valentine’s Day Luncheon 12 noon at Spanish Tavern RSVP Eve Vitale 789-8568

Board of Health Meeting (Mon. 12 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

In compliance with Chapter 231, OPEN PUBLIC MEETINGS ACT of the State of New Jersey, the Board of Health of the Borough of Mountainside, New Jersey advise that the meeting dates for the year 2018 are as follows:


      Meetings are held on the second Monday of the following months at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise stipulated, at the Municipal Building, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, New Jersey.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

MAR Meeting (Tue. 13 Feb, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

MAR Meetings at Boro Hall 10 am:

 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

MAR Meeting (Sat. 17 Feb, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

MAR Meetings at Boro Hall 10 am:

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Borough Council Regular Session (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

This Notice is being sent, for notification purposes, as per the Open Public Meetings Act Requirements, N.J.S.A. 10:4-8 and N.J.S.A. 10:4-18.

Unless otherwise advertised, all meetings shall be held at the Borough Hall, 1385 Route 22, Mountainside, NJ at 7:30 P.M., first and third Tuesdays of the month.

Friday, February 23, 2018

Senior Club (Fri. 23 Feb, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Senior Club Meeting at CPC 12 noon:

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

MAR Meeting (Tue. 27 Feb, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

MAR Meetings at Boro Hall 10 am:

 

Search Calendar